fbpx
About the School
ФЕДЕРАЛЬНАЯ ШКОЛА РАДИО
Federal School of Radio
We love music, movement and radio, and our education programs are provided in 85 cities across 15 countries.

Does everyone say you have a very cool voice and bright unique style? Are you dreaming to become a radio host – to entertain in morning or evening shows, to broadcast news, to read for commercials or to participate in non-broadcasting projects? Or maybe you would like to sell commercials or to work at creative department? If you are charismatic and thirsty for creativity, the Federal School of Radio is here for you. We would be glad to see you for casting at our School in your town and you will have an opportunity:

  • Image
    To study the chosen program in your city for 3 months;
  • Image
    To get broadcasting internships during your studies;
  • Image
    To learn from industry top managers and radio hosts;
  • Image
    To practice speech, acting and voice;
  • Image
    To work in professional broadcasting programs;
  • Image
    To take master classes and trainings held by the stars in show business;
  • Image
    To receive Certificate from the International School of Radio that is valid in 85 cities around the world!
REFERENCE
The Federal School of Radio started operations in 2011 as an independent organization supported by major media holdings, individual radio stations and TV/radio broadcasting companies, to provide professional training to all in the radio business.

We developed such programs as Radio Host, News Program Host, Program Director, Sales Manager, Graduate Education, Kids School of Radio and others. The founders and chairmen of the Federal School of Radio are Dmitri Gordeev and Ekaterina Sedova. They live in Moscow.

The requirement to have a single education system for radio stations was defined in the report of the Russian Academy of Radio. Later, it was endorsed by members of the Worldwide Radio Summit, USA, and Radio Days in Europe. The School became a desirable and sought-after program to prepare professionals for careers in radio. Our work has been approved by managers of major world radio stations.

0
GRADUATES SUCCESSFULLY FOUND JOBS
0
CITIES
0
COUNTRIES
0
RADIO STATIONS AS PARTNERS
OUR PARTNERS
GRADUATES
CASTING REQUESTS
CONTACT
RUSSIA, MOSCOW, PYATNITSKAYA STR., 25/1
RADIO HOUSE
FEDERAL SCHOOL OF RADIO

ENG / РУС

О НАС
ФЕДЕРАЛЬНАЯ ШКОЛА РАДИО
ФЕДЕРАЛЬНАЯ ШКОЛА РАДИО
15 стран, 85 городов мира в едином музыкально-информационном порыве. Мы любим музыку, мы любим движение, мы любим радио!

Все говорят, что у тебя классный голос и яркая запоминающаяся подача? Ты мечтаешь стать ведущим на радио – вести утреннее или вечернее шоу, делать новости, озвучивать рекламные ролики или внеэфирные проекты? А может быть, продавать рекламу или работать в креативном отделе? Если ты харизматичен и хочешь творчества – ты по адресу! Пройди кастинг в Федеральную Школу Радио в твоем городе и получи:

  • Изображение
    3 месяца обучения по выбранной программе в твоем городе;
  • Изображение
    Стажировки в эфире в процессе обучения;
  • Изображение
    Занятия действующих руководителей и топовых ведущих радиостанций;
  • Изображение
    Постановка голоса, актерское мастерство, техника речи;
  • Изображение
    Работа в эфирных профессиональных программах;
  • Изображение
    Мастер-классы и тренинги звезд шоу-бизнеса;
  • Изображение
    Сертификат Федеральной Школы Радио, действительный в 85 городах мира!
СПРАВКА
Федеральная Школа Радио начала свою деятельность в 2011 году в качестве независимой организации, поддерживаемой крупнейшими медиа-холдингами, отдельными радиостанциями и телерадиовещательной компании, для обеспечения профессиональной подготовки в области радио.

Были реализованы программы по подготовке в рамках блоков “Радиоведущий”, “Ведущий информационных программ”, “Программный директор”, “Менеджер отдела продаж”, “Повышение квалификации”, “Детская Школа Радио” и другие. Учредителями и председателями ФШР стали ее организаторы – Дмитрий Гордеев и Екатерина Седова из Москвы.

Потребность в единой схеме обучения для радиостанций была установлена в предыдущем году в докладе Российской Академии Радио, а также продублирована в докладах участников Worldwide Radio Summit в США и RadioDays в Европе позже. Школа стала желаемым и востребованным проектом для подготовки кадров, одобренным руководителями крупнейших мировых радиостанций.

0
ТРУДОУСТРОЕННЫХ СТУДЕНТОВ
0
ГОРОДОВ
0
СТРАН
0
РАДИОСТАНЦИЙ ПАРТНЁРОВ
НАШИ ПАРТНЁРЫ
ВЫПУСКНИКИ
ЗАПИШИСЬ НА КАСТИНГ
КОНТАКТЫ
г. Москва, ул.Пятницкая, д.25 с.1
Дом Радио МИА «Россия Сегодня»
ФЕДЕРАЛЬНАЯ ШКОЛА РАДИО

ENG / RUS